Nelson County Public Library - Main Branch
Nelson County Public Library
Nelson County Public Library home | my account
Stained glass window: learn, inspire

TAX FORMS

MOBILE ACCESS

LIBRARY NEWS

FOR STUDENTS

QUICK LINKS

Geocache Here!

Savvy Senior

Library Board of Trustees

Nelson County Public Library Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees holds an open meeting on the 2nd Thursday of every month, at 4:15 PM.

2012-2013
Val Downs - President
208 E. Flaget
Bardstown, KY 40004
Work: 502-348-8065
Fax: 502-348-9839
vdowns@mikebrooksandassociates.com
Barbara Headdy - Vice President
114 Green Meadow Court
Bardstown, KY 40004
Home: 502-349-0190
Bheaddy@att.net
Molly Mattingly - Member
112 Sunfish Creek Drive
Bardstown, KY 40004
Cell: 502-827-3003
molly.mattingly@us.army.mil
Jeff Dickerson - Treasurer
1707 Howardstown Rd.
New Haven, KY 40051
Work: 502-549-8559
jeff_dickerson@hotmail.com
Aaron Boles - Secretary
123 Locust Grove Court
Bardstown, KY 40004
Cell: 502-507-7662
jadboles@gmail.com
Sharon Shanks - Library Director
201 Cathedral Manor
Bardstown, KY 40004
Work: 502-348-3714
sshanks@nelsoncopublib.org
Terry Manuel - KY Department for Libraries and Archives
300 Coffee Tree Rd.
P. O. Box 537
Frankfort, KY 40602-0537
Work: 800-928-7000 x 269
terry.manuel@ky.gov
Nelson County Public Library
Free downloads

Help Downloading

Library Card form (policies)

Internet/Computer Use Agreement form (policies)

OUR LOCATION

Nelson County Public Library
201 Cathedral Manor
Bardstown, KY 40004
Telephone: 502-348-3714
FAX: 502-348-5578

CONTACT US

Bookmark and Share

Facebook banner


Our staff-recommends shelf:
Nelson County Public Library's book recommendations, liked quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists (staff-recommends shelf)